Title
Upcoming Events
After the Romans: Fishbourne Palace
From 13th Jul 2019 (Saturday)
to 14th Jul 2019 (Sunday)
Fishbourne Roman Palace, Chichester, West Sussex
PO19 3QR Map


Vikings in the Three Hills
From 13th Jul 2019 (Saturday)
to 14th Jul 2019 (Sunday)
Thrybergh, South Yorkshire
S65 4NU Map


Picnic on the Green
On 14th Jul 2019 (Sunday)
Brackenfield, Derbyshire
DE55 6AN Map


Weald and Downland Historic Life Weekend: Saxon Archæology
From 20th Jul 2019 (Saturday)
to 21st Jul 2019 (Sunday)
Green Fayre
From 20th Jul 2019 (Saturday)
to 21st Jul 2019 (Sunday)
Beacon Country Park, Upholland, Lancashire
WN8 7RU Map


Fort Nelson Invasion
From 27th Jul 2019 (Saturday)
to 28th Jul 2019 (Sunday)
Fareham, Hampshire
PO17 6AN Map

royalarmouries.org/event/invasion


The Big Cheese - Caerphilly Castle
From 27th Jul 2019 (Saturday)
to 28th Jul 2019 (Sunday)
Caerphilly Castle, Glamorgan
CF83 3FB Map


Vikings at the Museum
From 27th Jul 2019 (Saturday)
to 28th Jul 2019 (Sunday)
Museum of Liverpool, Pier Head, Liverpool, Merseyside
L3 1DG Map


Battle of Evesham
From 3rd Aug 2019 (Saturday)
to 4th Aug 2019 (Sunday)
Crown Meadow, Evesham, Worcestershire
WR11 4SS Map

battleofevesham.co.uk/


18 Aug 19: Wychurst Craft Week
Detling Military Odyssey
From 24th Aug 2019 (Saturday)
to 26th Aug 2019 (Monday)
Detling, Kent
ME14 3JF Map

military-odyssey.com/


07 Sep 19: Llangorse Lake Sailing
Rotherham Show
From 7th Sep 2019 (Saturday)
to 8th Sep 2019 (Sunday)
Rotherham, South Yorkshire
S65 2AA Map

rotherham.gov.uk/rotherhamshow


14 Sep 19: Wychurst Work Weekend
Detectival
From 14th Sep 2019 (Saturday)
to 15th Sep 2019 (Sunday)
Burford, Oxfordshire


St Helen’s Church
From 21st Sep 2019 (Saturday)
to 22nd Sep 2019 (Sunday)
Kelloe, Country Durham
DH6 4PT Map


05 Oct 19: Northern Training Weekend
05 Oct 19: Wychurst Work Weekend
Battle of Hastings
From 12th Oct 2019 (Saturday)
to 13th Oct 2019 (Sunday)
Battle, Sussex
TN33 0AD Map

english-heritage.org.uk/visit


02 Nov 19: Wychurst Work Weekend
15 – 17 Nov 19: The Original Reenactors Market (TORM)
23 Nov 19: High Witan