Title
Upcoming Events
Murton Park Living History Weekend
From 15th Aug 2020 (Saturday)
to 16th Aug 2020 (Sunday)
Museum of Farming, Murton, Yorkshire
YO19 5UF Map


24 – 28 Aug 20: Wychurst Craft and Graft Week
CANCELLED
Detling Military Odyssey
From 29th Aug 2020 (Saturday)
to 31st Aug 2020 (Monday)
Detling, Kent
ME14 3JF

military-odyssey.com/


CANCELLED
Battle of Lewes
From 5th Sep 2020 (Saturday)
to 6th Sep 2020 (Sunday)
Lewes Castle, Sussex
BN7 1XH

battleoflewes.com/


CANCELLED
Rotherham Show
From 5th Sep 2020 (Saturday)
to 6th Sep 2020 (Sunday)
Rotherham, Yorkshire
S65 2BH


12 – 13 Sep 20: Wychurst Weekend
12 – 13 Sep 20: Evesham Mediaeval Market
Conisbrough Fair
On 19th Sep 2020 (Saturday)
Conisbrough Castle, Yorkshire
DN12 3BU Map


CANCELLED
Norsk Høstfest
From 30th Sep 2020 (Wednesday)
to 3rd Oct 2020 (Saturday)
02 Oct 20: Northern Training Weekend
03 Oct 20: Wychurst Weekend
CANCELLED
Battle of Hastings
From 10th Oct 2020 (Saturday)
to 11th Oct 2020 (Sunday)
Battle, Sussex
TN33 0AD


07 Nov 20: Wychurst Weekend
13 – 15 Nov 20: The Original Reenactors Market (TORM)
13 – 15 Nov 20: Thе Artisans & Reenactment Market
21 Nov 20: High Witan
05 Dec 20: The Winter War
10 Apr 21: Regia Anglorum Conference
10 – 11 Apr 21: International Living History Market