Title
Upcoming Events
The Bear in Escanceaster
From 21st Apr 2018 (Saturday)
to 22nd Apr 2018 (Sunday)
Exeter, Devon
EX1 Map


Old Malton Mediaeval Day
On 28th Apr 2018 (Saturday)
Old Malton Priory Church, Ryedale , North Yorkshire
YO17 7HB Map


Beltaine Mediaeval Fayre
On 5th May 2018 (Saturday)
St Andrews, Fife
KY16 9EJ Map


Walesby Scout Event
On 6th May 2018 (Sunday)
Walesby Forest Campsite, Nottinghamshire
NG22 9NG Map


Ashton Park Open Day
On 7th May 2018 (Monday)
Ashton Park, West Kirby, Wirral
CH48 7EX Map

ashtonpark.btck.co.uk/


Wray Scarecrow Festival
On 7th May 2018 (Monday)
Wray, Lancashire
LA2 8RG Map


Sherwood
From 12th May 2018 (Saturday)
to 13th May 2018 (Sunday)
Sherwood Pines, Nottinghamshire
NG21 9JL Map


Siege of Newark Castle
From 26th May 2018 (Saturday)
to 28th May 2018 (Monday)
Newark-on-Trent, Nottinghamshire
NG24 1BG Map


Weald and Downland Living History Festival
From 2nd Jun 2018 (Saturday)
to 3rd Jun 2018 (Sunday)
Singleton, Chichester, West Sussex
PO18 0EU Map


03 Jun 18: Langfjorðs Sliehtwulfas Hosted Training
Death of the Lady Æthelflæd
From 9th Jun 2018 (Saturday)
to 10th Jun 2018 (Sunday)
St Oswald’s Priory, Gloucester, Gloucestershire
GL1 2QX Map


Blacon Living History Testival
On 9th Jun 2018 (Saturday)
Blacon School , Chester
CH41 5JH Map


History Through the Ages
On 10th Jun 2018 (Sunday)
Sheffield, Yorkshire
S2 1UL Map

sheffieldmanorlodge.org


16 Jun 18: Wychurst Work Weekend
Merseyside County Cub Camp
On 16th Jun 2018 (Saturday)
Tawd Vale Campsite, Lathom, Lancashire
L40 5UL Map


Scandinavian Hjemkomst and Midwest Viking Festival
From 22nd Jun 2018 (Friday)
to 23rd Jun 2018 (Saturday)
Hjemkomst Center, Moorhead
MN 56560 Map


23 – 24 Jun 18: Llangorse Sailing Weekend
30 Jun 18: Wychurst at War
Aurora Canada Day Show
On 1st Jul 2018 (Sunday)
Aurora, ON
L4G 4C4 Map


Preparing for battle at Lancaster Castle
From 7th Jul 2018 (Saturday)
to 8th Jul 2018 (Sunday)
Lancaster Castle, Lancashire
LA1 1YJ Map


Normans at Bishops Stortford
On 14th Jul 2018 (Saturday)
Waytemore Castle Gardens, Bishops Stortford, Hertfordshire
CM23 2AY Map


Festival of Archaeology (Ashmolean)
From 21st Jul 2018 (Saturday)
to 22nd Jul 2018 (Sunday)
Ashmolean Museum, Oxfordshire
OX1 2PH Map


Festival of Archaeology (Salisbury)
From 21st Jul 2018 (Saturday)
to 22nd Jul 2018 (Sunday)
Salisbury Museum, Wiltshire
SP1 2EN Map


Defending the Border
From 21st Jul 2018 (Saturday)
to 22nd Jul 2018 (Sunday)
Berwick-upon-Tweed, Northumberland
TD15 1DF Map


Green Fayre
From 21st Jul 2018 (Saturday)
to 22nd Jul 2018 (Sunday)
Beacon Country Park, Upholland, Lancashire
WN8 7RU Map


Wychurst Show
From 28th Jul 2018 (Saturday)
to 29th Jul 2018 (Sunday)
Herne Bay, Kent
CT6 7LQ Map


Bamburgh Castle
From 28th Jul 2018 (Saturday)
to 29th Jul 2018 (Sunday)
Bamburgh, Northumberland
NE69 7DF Map


03 Aug 18: Scandinavian Study Tour
18 Aug 18: Wychurst Craft Week
Detling Military Odyssey
From 25th Aug 2018 (Saturday)
to 27th Aug 2018 (Monday)
Detling, Kent
ME14 3JF Map


CANCELLED
Great River Race
8th Sep 2018 (Saturday)
 
River Thames
London

greatriverrace.co.uk


Norsk Høstfest
From 26th Sep 2018 (Wednesday)
to 29th Sep 2018 (Saturday)
Scandinavian Heritage Park, Minot
ND 58701 Map


Pleshey Country Fayre and Farmers Market
On 6th Oct 2018 (Saturday)
Pleshey Village Hall, Essex
CM3 1HA Map


13 Oct 18: Wychurst Work Weekend
03 Nov 18: Wychurst Work Weekend
16 – 18 Nov 18: The Original Reenactment Market (TORM)
24 Nov 18: High Witan
26 Jan 19: Islip National Training Weekend