Title
Upcoming Events
History in the Park
From 26th May 2022 (Thursday)
to 29th May 2022 (Sunday)
Craigtoun Park, Mount Melville, St Andrews, Fife
KY16 8NX Map


Jorvik Viking Festival
On 28th May 2022 (Saturday)
York, Yorkshire
YO1 9WT Map

jorvikvikingfestival.co.uk/


Elmetsæte Mediaeval Weekend
From 28th May 2022 (Saturday)
to 29th May 2022 (Sunday)
Yorkshire Museum of Farming, Murton Park, Yorkshire
YO19 5UF Map

murtonpark.co.uk/


Queens’ Diamond Jubilee at Falsted
From 2nd Jun 2022 (Thursday)
to 3rd Jun 2022 (Friday)
Memorial Village Hall, Braintree Road, Felsted, Essex
CM6 3DY Map


Conisbrough Heritage Day
On 4th Jun 2022 (Saturday)
Conisbrough Castle, South Yorkshire
DN12 3BU Map


11 Jun 22: Laughton-en-le-Morthen National Training Weekend
11 Jun 22: Wychurst Work Weekend
Grantown-on-Spey
From 11th Jun 2022 (Saturday)
to 12th Jun 2022 (Sunday)
Grantown‑on‑Spey , Moray
PH26 3AD Map


Merseyside County Cub Camp
On 18th Jun 2022 (Saturday)
Tawd Vale Campsite, Latham, Lancashire
L40 5UL Map


Battle of 1000 Spears
From 23rd Jun 2022 (Thursday)
to 26th Jun 2022 (Sunday)
Locko Park, Derby
DE21 7BW Map


Discover the Vikings!
From 2nd Jul 2022 (Saturday)
to 3rd Jul 2022 (Sunday)
Ulley Reservoir Country Park, Aughton, Sheffield, Yorkshire
S26 3XL Map


Excalibur Themed Event
From 2nd Jul 2022 (Saturday)
to 3rd Jul 2022 (Sunday)
Nottingham Castle, Nottinghamshire
NG1 6EL Map


09 Jul 22: The Road to Wychurst
Shelwell History Festival
On 16th Jul 2022 (Saturday)
Newton Purcell, Oxfordshire
MK18 4AY Map

shelswellhistoryfestival.org.uk


Beacon country fair
From 23rd Jul 2022 (Saturday)
to 24th Jul 2022 (Sunday)
Up Holland, Skelmersdale, Lancashire
WN8 7RU Map


North Lincolnshire Museum Fun Day
On 29th Jul 2022 (Friday)
North Lincolnshire Museum, Scunthorpe , Lincolnshire
DN15 7BD Map


30 Jul 22: Wychurst Work Weekend
A Walk Through the Ages 2022
From 30th Jul 2022 (Saturday)
to 31st Jul 2022 (Sunday)
Epworth Showground, Lincolnshire
DN9 1EA Map


Battle of Evesham
From 6th Aug 2022 (Saturday)
to 7th Aug 2022 (Sunday)
Evesham, Worcestershire
WR11 4BG Map

battleofevesham.co.uk/


Elmetsæte Mediaeval Weekend
From 6th Aug 2022 (Saturday)
to 7th Aug 2022 (Sunday)
Yorkshire Museum of Farming, Murton Park, Yorkshire
YO19 5UF Map

murtonpark.co.uk/


18 Aug 22: Wychurst Craft Week
Detling Military Odyssey
From 27th Aug 2022 (Saturday)
to 29th Aug 2022 (Monday)
Kent County Showground, Detling, Kent
ME14 3JF Map


Picts flee the Danes
From 3rd Sep 2022 (Saturday)
to 5th Sep 2022 (Monday)
Craigtoun Country Park, St Andrews, Fife
KY16 8NX Map


Step Back in Time 2022
From 9th Sep 2022 (Friday)
to 11th Sep 2022 (Sunday)
Gainsborough, Lincolnshire
DN21 2TU Map


Old Malton Mediaeval Day
On 10th Sep 2022 (Saturday)
Old Malton Priory Church, Ryedale, North Yorkshire
YO17 7HB Map


17 Sep 22: Wychurst Work Weekend
Robin Hood at Nottingham Castle
From 24th Sep 2022 (Saturday)
to 25th Sep 2022 (Sunday)
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
NG1 6EL Map


22 Oct 22: Wychurst Work Weekend
11 Nov 22: The Original Reenactors Market (TORM)
12 Nov 22: Wychurst Work Weekend
26 Nov 22: High Witan