Title
Upcoming Events
Meet the Vikings at York Minster
On 26th Feb 2019 (Tuesday)
York Minster, York, North Yorkshire
YO1 7HH Map


09 Mar 19: Wychurst Work Weekend
15 Mar 19: The Alternative Reenactment Market (TARM)
15 – 17 Mar 19: The Original Reenactors Market (TORM)
16 Mar 19: Ashby de la Zouch National Training Weekend
Old Malton Mediaeval Day
On 6th Apr 2019 (Saturday)
Old Malton Priory Church, Ryedale, North Yorkshire
YO17 7HB Map


Vikings at the Museum
On 13th Apr 2019 (Saturday)
Museum of Liverpool, Pier Head, Liverpool, Merseyside
L3 1DG Map


13 – 14 Apr 19: International Living History Festival
19 Apr 19: Kielder Water Sailing and Training
27 Apr 19: Regia Anglorum Conference
27 Apr 19: Wychurst Work Weekend
Vikings at Conisbrough Castle
On 27th Apr 2019 (Saturday)
Conisbrough Castle, South Yorkshire
DN12 3BU Map


04 May 19: Kielder Water Intensive Sailing
Owen Sound Mini Comic-Con
On 4th May 2019 (Saturday)
Owen Sound, Grey County
N4K 4K4 Map


Wray Scarecrow Festival
On 6th May 2019 (Monday)
Wray, Lancashire
LA2 8RG Map


Sherwood Viking Spring Thing
From 11th May 2019 (Saturday)
to 12th May 2019 (Sunday)
Sherwood Pines, Nottinghamshire
NG21 9JL Map


Newark Castle
From 25th May 2019 (Saturday)
to 27th May 2019 (Monday)
Newark-on-Trent, Nottinghamshire
NG24 1BG Map


History Through the Ages
On 9th Jun 2019 (Sunday)
Sheffield Manor Lodge, South Yorkshire
S2 1UL Map


15 Jun 19: Wychurst at War II
After the Romans: Fishbourne Palace
From 13th Jul 2019 (Saturday)
to 14th Jul 2019 (Sunday)
Fishbourne Roman Palace, Chichester, West Sussex
PO19 3QR Map


Vikings in the Three Hills
From 13th Jul 2019 (Saturday)
to 14th Jul 2019 (Sunday)
Thrybergh, South Yorkshire
S65 4NU Map


Weald and Downland Historic Life Weekend: Saxon Archæology
From 20th Jul 2019 (Saturday)
to 21st Jul 2019 (Sunday)
Green Fayre
From 20th Jul 2019 (Saturday)
to 21st Jul 2019 (Sunday)
Beacon Country Park, Upholland, Lancashire
WN8 7RU Map


The Big Cheese - Caerphilly Castle
From 27th Jul 2019 (Saturday)
to 28th Jul 2019 (Sunday)
Caerphilly Castle, Glamorgan
CF83 3FB Map


Vikings at the Museum
From 27th Jul 2019 (Saturday)
to 28th Jul 2019 (Sunday)
Museum of Liverpool, Pier Head, Liverpool, Merseyside
L3 1DG Map


18 Aug 19: Wychurst Craft Week
14 Sep 19: Wychurst Work Weekend
05 Oct 19: Northern Training Weekend
05 Oct 19: Wychurst Work Weekend
02 Nov 19: Wychurst Work Weekend
15 – 17 Nov 19: The Original Reenactors Market (TORM)
23 Nov 19: High Witan